Did you know that deleting has been replaced with archiving?
Now you can remove forms from your lobby without losing them forever. Simply drag and drop the icon of the form into the Archive Folder in the Navigation Pane. This will automatically deactivate your form and place it in storage.
Your form will keep all of its submissions and can be restored at any time. To reinstate your form, simply navigate to it in the Archive Folder, and click the Restore button.. It will be reactivated and returned to its original folder.
So you can now clear up any forms that are no longer in use without permanently deleting them!
Do you have any forms that need to be hidden from view? Archive them today!